With great power comes great responsibility

Cadeau heureux Cie., Ltd de Dongguan

Dongguan Happy Gift Co., Ltd. est une filiale d'une société du groupe qui a commencé avec des produits militaires.À l'origine, nous nous consacrons aux arts artisanaux du métal et de la broderie, en particulier pour les produits personnalisés, avec notre développement et le soutien de nos clients qui sont prêts à nous laisser prendre en charge plus d'articles qui ne sont même pas dans notre chaîne de production.

Partenaire coopératif

  • Boy scout (1)
  • Boy scout (2)
  • Boy scout (3)
  • Boy scout (4)
  • ISO-9001-2015
  • iso-14001-2015
  • Boy scout (5)
  • Boy scout (6)
  • Boy scout (7)
  • Boy scout (8)
  • Boy scout (9)
  • Boy scout (10)
  • Boy scout (11)
  • Boy scout (12)
  • Hasbro-logo 450 280

nous ne sommes pas seulement un fabricant qui se contente de prendre en charge la production

mais aussi un assistant orienté service.

NOUVELLES ET INFORMATIONS

  • Beijing Winter Olympics Commemorative Badge (1)

    Insigne commémoratif des Jeux olympiques d'hiver de Pékin

    L'emblème olympique est originaire d'Athènes, en Grèce.Il était à l'origine utilisé pour distinguer l'identité des athlètes, des officiels et des médias.Certains concurrents se transmettent leurs bons vœux en échangeant les cartes à jouer rondes qu'ils portent.Par conséquent, la coutume d'e ...

  • car-emblems-3

    Logos automatiques

    Les enseignes automobiles font référence aux enseignes de diverses marques automobiles, qui deviennent souvent les représentants des entreprises automobiles.Les marques du véhicule comprennent : la marque commerciale ou la marque d'usine du véhicule, l'étiquette du produit, le modèle du moteur et le numéro d'usine, le modèle du véhicule...

  • keychain 3

    Divers porte-clés pour cadeaux

    Les matériaux pour la fabrication des porte-clés sont généralement le métal, le cuir, le plastique, le caoutchouc, le bois, etc. Cette forme délicate, compacte et en constante évolution est une nécessité quotidienne que les gens emportent avec eux.Un porte-clés est un objet décoratif qui s'accroche à un porte-clés.Les porte-clés arrivent chez l'homme...

Évaluation du client

  • reviewed1
  • reviewed2
  • reviewed4
  • reviewed3
  • reviewed6
  • reviewed5

NOS CANAUX SOCIAUX

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • youtube

Leave Your Message

Dongguan Happy Gift Co., Ltd

Dongguan Happy Gift Co., Ltd. is a branch company of group company that started with military products. Originally we’re devoted to metal and embroidery craft arts, especially for custom products, with our development and the supports of our customers who are willing to let us take charge of more Items that even is not in our production line.

 

 

Cooperative Partner

  • Boy scout (1)
  • Boy scout (2)
  • Boy scout (3)
  • Boy scout (4)
  • ISO-9001-2015
  • iso-14001-2015
  • Boy scout (5)
  • Boy scout (6)
  • Boy scout (7)
  • Boy scout (8)
  • Boy scout (9)
  • Boy scout (10)
  • Boy scout (11)
  • Boy scout (12)
  • Hasbro-logo 450 280

we're not only a manufacturer who just take responsible of production

but also a service-oriented assistant.

NEWS AND INFORMATION

  • T.jpg

    Custom Wedding Coins

    Custom Wedding Coins are so popular because they are unique and full of memory. Choosing a satisfactory coin will make the wedding more wonderful. It would be meaningful to customize and then collect your own custom wedding coins. A Wedding is the mo  st memorable moment in a couple’s life. A we...

  • CustomDesignProductsE

    Back from our CNY holiday now!

    Good news that we’re back from our CNY holiday now!

  • sport medal factory

    Happy Chinese New Year 2024 Holiday Notice

  • custom lanyard

    FAQ About Customizing Lanyard

    To let more customers understand the customization process of customizing lanyards, we have collected some frequently asked questions mentioned by customers in different ways. These questions and puzzles must come to your mind when you try to design lanyards for the first time. We have summarized...

  • PVC Coaster

    What is a Commercial PVC Coaster?

    Commercial coasters are specifically those that are required by the company to print a series of advertising content such as corporate content labels, slogans, logos, etc. These coasters are used to help companies promote corporate culture and establish a corporate image. We all know that the mar...

Customer Evaluation

  • 评论
  • reviewed1
  • reviewed2
  • reviewed4
  • reviewed3
  • reviewed6
  • reviewed5

OUR SOCIAL CHANNELS

  • facebook
  • linkedin
  • twitter
  • youtube
  • instagram